Can I remove an application for which I haven't yet been approved?
When you apply for a shift you are informing the employer that you are available to work that day. We understand that your circumstances may change and that you may need to remove your application.
Unlike cancelling an already booked shift, removing an application will not impact your reliability rating. However, if you remove too many applications we may review your account to make sure you aren't misusing the system.
You can see all active applications on the ‘My Shifts’ page, in the 'Awaiting Approval' section. From there you can cancel your application.